Back to Top

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Request Ability to Rate Podcasts
by arford59 on Thu, 10/10/2019 - 19:06
Support
Normal topic (NEVER MIND)
by Nobilis on Thu, 10/03/2019 - 09:38
Feature Requests
Normal topic How Often Should You Restart Your Phone?
by WayneC on Wed, 08/14/2019 - 14:38
General Discussion
Normal topic Progress bar slider indicator too close to screen edges on near edgeless phone designs
by Forseti on Wed, 07/31/2019 - 18:46
Feature Requests
Normal topic Send correct value for playing in intent
by NameZero912 on Fri, 07/26/2019 - 02:21
Feature Requests
Normal topic Alexa App
by MrRat on Thu, 07/11/2019 - 07:57
Feature Requests
Normal topic Dynamic Playlist - order by file size
by tyjinks on Tue, 07/02/2019 - 12:13
Feature Requests
Normal topic Seperate tab for episodes...?
by gencynide on Sun, 06/23/2019 - 23:53
Feature Requests
Normal topic Persistent Notification does not change when pausing/unpausing [Android 9, Galaxy s10e]
by mcohen on Tue, 04/30/2019 - 12:20
Support
Normal topic Graphical glitch on high resolution/non-standard aspect ratio screens.
by askeeve on Thu, 01/31/2019 - 10:19
Support
Normal topic Navigation in Virtual Feed via Bluetooth
by roschelle63 on Wed, 01/30/2019 - 00:42
Support
Normal topic Tile tracker causing auto play issues
by Darth Pugz on Sun, 12/23/2018 - 10:53
Support
Normal topic Widget doesn't display properly in Android 9
by Lansdowne_Mike on Tue, 12/18/2018 - 22:27
Support
Normal topic PLEA: please don't implement RAD (Remote Audio Data)
by yotzmach on Sun, 12/16/2018 - 06:55
General Discussion
Normal topic Remove "Press for More" button - auto load more instead (read body for reason why)
by eresing on Thu, 10/25/2018 - 17:03
Feature Requests
Normal topic "Play this next" option
by trhaynes on Tue, 10/16/2018 - 09:15
Feature Requests
Normal topic Android Wear OS not working
by drewob on Fri, 10/05/2018 - 09:00
Support
Normal topic Using SD Card seems to still count as system memory
by gandalfretlaw on Fri, 09/14/2018 - 14:23
Support
Sticky topic Subject: Adding Podcast/Feeds to DoggCatcher Database
by WayneC on Thu, 08/30/2018 - 17:47
Support
Sticky topic Subject: Adding Podcast/Feeds to DoggCatcher Database
by WayneC on Thu, 08/30/2018 - 17:40
General Discussion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics