Back to Top

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Search Bar In This, and All Forums Ideas...
by Jess on Sat, 08/07/2021 - 21:52
Feature Requests
Normal topic Please add support for funding podcast 2.0 feature
by dionrow on Tue, 07/06/2021 - 01:09
Feature Requests
Normal topic Search and sort function
by toons4067 on Sun, 04/18/2021 - 21:55
Feature Requests
Normal topic I've really enjoyed Dogg Catcher
by nyceyes on Tue, 02/02/2021 - 16:41
Feature Requests
Normal topic SSL for Website and Subscription Groups for App
by alwanza on Mon, 12/28/2020 - 19:02
Feature Requests
Normal topic The Podcast Index project
by yotzmach on Tue, 09/08/2020 - 04:36
General Discussion
Normal topic Integrate DC Android app with Sonos Android app
by RadioFreeManda on Thu, 07/16/2020 - 13:38
Feature Requests
Normal topic Stitcher premium
by lemondrizzles on Sun, 05/31/2020 - 07:13
Support
Normal topic Limit CPU load/threads for refresh
by theodric on Mon, 05/11/2020 - 12:21
Feature Requests
Normal topic Create controls settings for DynamicAudio to enable compression and gain changes per audio feed
by hellsop on Fri, 12/20/2019 - 13:57
Feature Requests
Normal topic Adblockradio support
by pkaeding on Tue, 10/15/2019 - 02:33
Feature Requests
Normal topic Request Ability to Rate Podcasts
by arford59 on Thu, 10/10/2019 - 19:06
Support
Normal topic (NEVER MIND)
by Nobilis on Thu, 10/03/2019 - 09:38
Feature Requests
Normal topic How Often Should You Restart Your Phone?
by WayneC on Wed, 08/14/2019 - 14:38
General Discussion
Normal topic Send correct value for playing in intent
by NameZero912 on Fri, 07/26/2019 - 02:21
Feature Requests
Normal topic Alexa App
by MrRat on Thu, 07/11/2019 - 07:57
Feature Requests
Normal topic Dynamic Playlist - order by file size
by tyjinks on Tue, 07/02/2019 - 12:13
Feature Requests
Normal topic Seperate tab for episodes...?
by gencynide on Sun, 06/23/2019 - 23:53
Feature Requests
Normal topic Persistent Notification does not change when pausing/unpausing [Android 9, Galaxy s10e]
by mcohen on Tue, 04/30/2019 - 12:20
Support
Normal topic Graphical glitch on high resolution/non-standard aspect ratio screens.
by askeeve on Thu, 01/31/2019 - 10:19
Support

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics